String Theory

cropped-dsc00563.jpg

A word of caution to those entering my world.

 String Theory states: that all particles, all matter, is made out of little loops of string. If you’re now expecting some deep scientific explanation relating to the physics behind String Theory, you will be sorely disappointed.

Instead if you are looking for some insight into travel, living, parenting, and experiencing one woman’s personal musings as she navigates her attempt to live the dream and create a new reality,  then I hope you will enjoy my posts, feel the desire to take a look at my writing and hopefully be able to relate to it in one way or another. Feeling compelled at times to have your say and your voice heard in response to my thoughts.

Just like those little loops of string in the theory, I hope, we too link together.

2 thoughts on “String Theory

  1. Having read this I thought it was very enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and energy
    to put this short article together. I once again find myself personally spending way
    too much time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.