Taking on Thailand.

A wonderful piece of thoughtful writing 🙂

chloë goes barefoot.

For the past 3 months I have been living on the beautiful island of Koh Tao in Thailand, I am here completing my PADI Divemaster course, also having a long holiday away from the England!

So far I am having a fantastic time, I have seen countless breathtaking sunsets, seen plenty of fish and met my fair share of people who I hope will be friends for life. Being without my family has been a struggle on some days, It’s very strange to suddenly be without the people you have seen almost everyday for 19 years, but they are all full of support and love for the life I am choosing and I couldn’t be more thankful for the family I have.

Being away from the strain of English life and being here doing what I love has given me alot of time to think about where I’d like to start to…

View original post 153 more words

Leave a Reply

