Australia Dreaming

DSC01230 - Copy

A hum resonates within my being, I find myself aligning with its essence

molecular structure and cells, changing/adapting

as the didgeridoo grows louder

my feeling deepens

burnt umber, ochre

a pink sunset / blue-black night sky

DSC01052

all is coming together now, expand and contract

 opening my eyes, perception lengthens

nerves twang

muscles twitch

vibrations fill me

warmth of the sun washes over me, sounds of the waves crash in me,

smell of the surf widens me

I open my eyes, awake, it’s real,

all powerful

i’m in

Australia

DSC00106

Leave a Reply

